Samajavaragamana, everyone’s favorite song now sid Sriram has created magic with his voice and lyrics by the Seetharama Sastry composed by Thaman. This song has become very popular, and this song got more reviews of more than 20 million people’s views and listening to the song.

Sid Sriram, who has been creating magic with his fabulous voice, is once again back with the song ‘Samajavaragamana’ from Allu Arjun’s AlaVaikunthapurramuloo. Seetharama Sastry has penned the lyrics. Thaman is the composer of the song. The song is surely going to play in a loop on everyone’s mobile. Pooja Hegde and Nivetha Pethuraj will e saw as the leading ladies in the flick. The video of this unplugged song shows Sid Sriram in his natural element and carries the song with ease. There are also snapshots of Allu Arjun and Pooja Hegde’s characters. Thaman’s music and Sid Sriram’s voice are sure to make this impressive number a hit. Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry has penned the lyrics.

Ala Vaikunta Puram lo Song: the first song in alavikunthampuram, Allu Arjun and Pooja Hegde have released the first Melody Song from the movie ‘Ala Vaikunthapurapuram’ starring heroines. Taman presents a beautiful tune. Sid Sriram sings with a sigh. Sitaramaastri Lyrics provides it. Trivikram directed the film. The first single from the Allu Arjun-starrer Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo was released Titled “Samajavaragamana Sid Sriram has crooned the song while by Thaman has composed the music.

Directed by Trivikram Srinivas of Manmadhudu fame, Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo is an upcoming action film featuring an ensemble cast consisting of Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Tabu and Nivetha Pethuraj in lead roles. Jayaram, Navdeep Sushanth, Rajendra Prasad, Vennela Kishore, Brahmaji, and Sathyaraj, among others, play supporting characters in the film. Ever since the announcement of the movie and the release of the first poster, fans have been eagerly waiting for the release of the movie. Apart from Allu Arjun and Pooja Hegde, Trivikram Srinivas’ directorial venture also stars Tabu, Sushanth, Navdeep, Jayaram, Sathyaraj, Rajendra Prasad, Vennela Kishore, Brahmaji and Sunil in the supporting roles.